Healing and Raising Your Vibration Through the Chakras

Healing, Mind, Body and Soul; and Raising Your Vibration through the Chakras. The Chakras Will Teach You To Discover How To Harness Your Life Force To Remove The Blocks To Your Full Potential And Go To The Next Level Of Self-Expression, Power, Intuition And More.

Foundation and Advanced Chakras:

  • Understand Chakra basics
  • Locate 7 Chakras in body
  • Understand noticeable issues from blocked Chakras
  • Identify Chakra blockages in your body
  • Learn to unblock your Chakras
  • Understand all about purpose of each chakra
  • Learn practical techniques to balance and heal your 7 chakras
  • Diagnose whether each chakra is blocked, unblocked or imbalance
  • Learn about the potential health issues associated with each of the 7 chakras imbalance.
  • Be introduced to the 12 Chakra Gateways, which will expand your consciousness and take what you know about chakras to a whole new level
  • Explore the purpose of your life, strengths, healing, and learning, through the Chakras
  • Awaken to how you can heal blocks and to awaken to your highest purpose and bring brilliance to every part of your life
  • Learn the Auras based on the Chakras
  • Learn How to Cleanse your Body by Balancing your Chakras
  • Learn Advanced Techniques that will Awaken your Inner Awareness and Allow you to Achieve Infinite Consciousness

Module 1: Welcome

Module 2: Introduction to the 7 Aura Layers

Module 3: The Root Chakra (Muladhara)

Module 4: Etheric Aura Layer

Module 5: The Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana)

Module 6: Emotional Aura Layer

Module 7: The Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura)

Module 8: Mental Aura Layer

Module 9: Resource

Module 10: Course Progress

Module 11: The Heart Chakra (Anahata)

Module 12: Astral Aura Layer

Module 13: The Throat Chakra (Vishuddha)

Module 14: Etheric Template

Module 15: The Third Eye Chakra (Ajna)

Module 16: Celestial Aura Layer

Module 17: The Crown Chakra (Sahasrara)

Module 18: Chakras Meditation

Module 19: Causal Aura Layer

Module 20: How to Read Your Own Aura and How to Cleanse Your Aura

Module 21: Introduction to Additional Chakras

Module 22: Earth Star Chakra

Module 23: Soul Star Chakra

Module 24: Universal Chakra

Module 25: Galactic Chakra

Module 26: Divine Gateway Chakra

Module 27: Spirit Star Chakra

Module 28: Minor Chakras

Module 29: Healing Chakras Through Food